Latest Products https://www.steelandstructure.co.in Latest Products Sun, 19 Sep 2021 14:20:42 +0530 en-us https://www.steelandstructure.co.in Steel Billets https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/steel-billets.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/steel-billets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The following are the sizes of Billets available with our plant. (100 X 100)mm (125 X 125)mm (130×130)mm (160×160)mm Features of Billets are listed below: Durable Anti-corrosive Dimensionally accurate Cost-effective Customization as per demands Silicon Briquette 50 https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-briquette-50.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-briquette-50.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon briquette and high carbon silicon are be used as new deoxidizers. These are good substitute for FeSi during steelmaking as well as casting industry. The cost is lower, and the price is much competitive than FeSi.STAR METALLURGY,Anyang,China is our Business Channel Partner from whom the required alloys are imported to cater the needs of Indian Steel Industries. Silicon Briquette 60 https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-briquette-60.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-briquette-60.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Briquette 65 https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-briquette-65.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-briquette-65.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Briquette 70 https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-briquette-70.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-briquette-70.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Carbon Silicon 65 https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/high-carbon-silicon-65.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/high-carbon-silicon-65.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Carbon Silicon 68 https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/high-carbon-silicon-68.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/high-carbon-silicon-68.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Silicon 72 https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/ferro-silicon-72.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/ferro-silicon-72.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Silicon 75 https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/ferro-silicon-75.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/ferro-silicon-75.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Metal 1441 https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-metal-1441.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-metal-1441.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Metal 2202 https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-metal-2202.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-metal-2202.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Metal 1553 https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-metal-1553.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-metal-1553.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Carbide 75 https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-carbide-75.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-carbide-75.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Carbide 80 https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-carbide-80.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-carbide-80.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Carbide 90 https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-carbide-90.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-carbide-90.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Carbide 96 https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-carbide-96.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-carbide-96.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen 60/70 https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/bitumen-60-70.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/bitumen-60-70.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Aggregates https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/stone-aggregates.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/stone-aggregates.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Boulders https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/stone-boulders.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/stone-boulders.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indonesian Coal https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/indonesian-coal.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/indonesian-coal.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TMT Bars https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/tmt-bars.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/tmt-bars.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Carbide 72 https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-carbide-72.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-carbide-72.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Carbon Billets https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/high-carbon-billets.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/high-carbon-billets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Low Alloy Steel Billets https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/low-alloy-steel-billets.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/low-alloy-steel-billets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Billets https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/mild-steel-billets.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/mild-steel-billets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Silicon https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/ferro-silicon.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/ferro-silicon.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Carbon Silicon https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/high-carbon-silicon.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/high-carbon-silicon.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Briquette https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-briquette.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-briquette.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Carbide https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-carbide.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-carbide.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Metal https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-metal.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/silicon-metal.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Billets https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/billets.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/billets.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sponge Iron https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/sponge-iron.htm https://www.steelandstructure.co.in/sponge-iron.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530